Official Community Forums Home

Orgasm From Anal Sex?

Alexas

Orgasm from Anal Sex  

46 members have voted

1. 1. Have you had an orgasm from only anal sex?

• Yes, I've had an orgasm devoted stritctly to anal sex without any other form of stimulation.
    • No, I have not had an orgasm devoted strictly to anal sex.

• Members

I am still relatively new to anal sex, so I have a question...has any one ever experienced an orgasm from only anal sex and no other stimulation? Sometimes I feel really close, but seem to have "small orgasms" or "almost maybe there" orgasms. I still love the feeling and will not stop having anal sex regardless, but just want to know if anyone has reached total ecstasy from solely anal sex. Female as well as male answers are appreciated.

• Like 2

• Members

I am still relatively new to anal sex, so I have a question...has any one ever experienced an orgasm from only anal sex and no other stimulation? Sometimes I feel really close, but seem to have "small orgasms" or "almost maybe there" orgasms. I still love the feeling and will not stop having anal sex regardless, but just want to know if anyone has reached total ecstasy from solely anal sex. Female as well as male answers are appreciated.

No foreplay, nothing, just straight anal sex.

Hhmmm, seems it would be painful for the person receiving without some type of sexual stimulation or foreplay. Ive never just jumped straight into anal sex. I imagine it would be painful as hell.

And yes, orgasm is achievable by anal sex, by both my GF and myself, she is very much aroused my anal sex, but some type of foreplay is required beforehand. At least for Us.

• Members

With me I always need to be very turned on before anal is done. So with that I would say no, but if you say that yes foreplay can happen before anal sex then yes I have achieved orgasm from just anal. Once he has penetrated my ass no other stimulation is going on.

• Like 1

• Members