Official Community Forums Home
Click here to get a free mini air clit toy + storage bag.

Jumping Back In

bbarney

• Review Team

Those who know me may have seen me active two years ago, and since then I have kind of gone off the radar. I checked in to the forums from time to time, but otherwise I was busy and didn't have enough time to really sit down and enjoy myself. Of course, I had free time, but most of that time was spent just decompressing while playing video games instead of getting to enjoy myself on the forums. So hopefully now that things have settled down, I will have more time to really enjoy myself on the forums instead.

What's important about the last two years? Well in 2013 I finished my UG degree in creative writing, and then I jumped straight into the MFA program for creative writing. That took a lot more of my writing energy than I really expected it to. I did earn my MFA of course, but I haven't really been putting myself into writing unless it is academics, so hopefully I can find some of that passion here again.

I also finally moved into my own place with my girlfriend (the same one) which has given me a lot more space to express myself sexually versus the very conservative home of my parents that I was living in.

In that time I have learned a lot about myself though. My girlfriend and I had numerous fights about any kind of sexting. I love dirty talk and the tease. She hates it. It hasn't improved much in that time, though she is somewhat more reluctant (in very rare occasions, and only for one or two texts). I did learn something about myself though because of it. I am not sure how many men share this, but I love it when my fantasy is a turn on for someone else, namely women. I love it even more if they tell me that it is making them wet. I suspect that many men enjoy this, but I would almost rather prefer knowing that my fantasy is making the woman wet than actually acting on the fantasy itself.