Official Community Forums Home

cum too fast

lover0205

my boyfriend and i have been together since i was a sophomore in high school im a sophomore in college now and he always cums fast / before me and im not always plessured i dont know why or what to do ... someone help please .... 

• Members

It is frustrating not being satisfied. I would suggest you do a lot of foreplay, stimulation and pleasuring before intercourse. Young men sometimes are quicker to orgasm than women are and as such more time focusing on your pleasure may be in order. You may want to spend time with manual stimulation, oral pleasuring, or other types of sexual play to get your arousal to a peak. I know for me a woman's pleasure is the most important thing in a sexual encounter. If you have not talked to him about what you want, desire and need, I suggest you do so. Remember sex is play time. Enjoy the touch and caress. Tell him what you want in a positive way (I like it when you do that and it would be even more arousing if you would include a little this). I hope the two of you find the pleasure you seek.

• Like 2

• Members

On top of what  RC4 said, some things we have done....and do.....as I know the one minute drill (or less) all too well.... :( 

Use the 'she cums first' plan.  We did this a lot when we first got married. For Mrs. Kinkster, oral was the trick. Past the foreplay, and after I ate her to orgasm, then on to intercourse, and I'd have mine. 

Later we learned, just because I came, didn't mean that play time was over. No indeed. I may feel like rolling over and taking a nap after I cums, but I just keep going one way or another, or maybe keep her going one way or another, so she gets her orgasm too!

What happens to me, is during that time I'm going after her orgasm, I get hard again.....and want another!