emils

Trying masturbation for the first time

emils    0

Hi,

I'm new to this and I was wondering if anybody could give me some tips on how to do it I guess. I tried using my fingers and I'm sad to say nothing came of it. It kinda hurts when I try but I don't know if that means I'm not wet enough or I need to clip my already short nails. Any suggestions would be great. I am looking into buying a vibrator.

Last2Long    41

Tiffani posted a similar dilemma, about masturbating & having orgasms. I thought I'd paste the advice I gave her. First, about your clit starting to hurt. I'll bet it needs to be wetter, maybe much wetter. It should never hurt. Whether you slide a finger inside for some natural juices or you use lube or even your own spit, get your clit nice a slippery. However long they are, your nails shouldn't be touching your clit. Fingertips/hand only. It's great that you're looking into getting a vibrator. That's a must. Whether you want it to slide inside you or just vibrate your pussy & clit outside, you need one.

This is what I wrote in that other post:

"Get a bullet -- or any small clit vibrator. TooTimid has them for $10 (silver egg-shaped device that vibrates very quickly, quietly & quite concentrated for one small area (your clit). It's attached by wire to the remote, which will have a few speeds usually). Get comfy where there's no one else around & no chance for interruption. Pick a time that you're most relaxed (early a.m., mid-day, late night.....). Maybe it's best to fantasize all day & do this at night.