Official Community Forums Home

Ever Have A Toy You Just Didnt Like?

hrnychick

• Members

Which toys do you have that you just dont like and why? I know I am no expert lol being that I only own one but in reading of others who own totes full it had me thinking....what is it about some that you like and others that you dont. Don't you run across one being the same as another that you already have? How many changes can be made over the years to keep them new and exciting and doing the job?

Guest eminatic

there was this really wierd shaped red/pink toy sold on TT that everyone was saying was THE g-spot toy....i got it and it absolutely sucked, and not only that, the vibrations werent even strong enough to use as a clit vibe

and the butterfly pearl...was very very weak.

There have been several toys that just haven't hit the mark for me. Some were testers that they sent me from here, to see if they'd put them in the store....one being a dual bullet in the shape of a car, and the headlights lit up, and were on looooong cords to use as the bullets. It was cute in theory, but the vibe itself stalled! LOL

When I get sex toys that don't do it for me, I give them a couple more tries, just to make sure. Everyone has a bad day. LOL

There have been toys that I thought that there was NO way that it would work for me, but yet, it did!

For me, I like high vibes in toys that have them. Dildos, I like thicker, glass...well every glass toy I've used so far has been wonderful! Bullets need to have a very strong HIGH setting. Straight vibrators, they're OK, but I like something a bit more "techno" or well, just more! LOL

I also prefer the toys that have the "normal" batteries....not the watch sized ones, or funky small ones. The ones that I can go pick up at the store, without having to search hard, or spend more $$ on the batteries than the toy cost!

As far as generalizing a type of toy, I really don't have one....

• Members