Official Community Forums Home

Push It Out.

TheRealKingKoopa

• Members

This is King koopas girlfriend. I have a question. Im new at sex. Koopa is my first. I keep getting really close but i dont know how to just push it out. Im always there for a really long time but i can never just get to that exact point where i burst. :( I don''t know how to do it. Any help?

• Members
This is King koopas girlfriend. I have a question. Im new at sex. Koopa is my first. I keep getting really close but i dont know how to just push it out. Im always there for a really long time but i can never just get to that exact point where i burst. :( I don''t know how to do it. Any help?

Well while the experts will be weighing in soon, the best I can tell you is relax. Have you ever had an O on your own? If not that's your first step is finding and exploring your hot buttons. Second step is guide him, it's really very very hot to tell him exactly what you want and how you want it. Last step? Relax and enjoy, if your thinking about it "okay it's going to happen now. ANy minute, why isn't it happening?" It'll never happen, you'll just keep pysching yourself out.

• Members

Hello and welcome!

OK, so, I need a bit more information. Like, your age and your 'sexual' experience. You mention this being your first 'sex' but what about masturbation? Do you masturbate? If so, do you orgasm or only get close then too?

The thing is, when we women are new to sex, we need to take some time to relax with it. The first times are especially 'traumatic' in the sense that our bodies have to adjust to the new activity and we have to learn how to relax a bit with the whole process.