Official Community Forums Home

Flashing

Britta

• Members

I'm a Physical Therapist by day and I meet a lot of nice people and enjoy working with them to address aches and pains.  However, invariably every month, a guy will show up in shorts that exposes his unit fully or worse yet get wood while I'm working on him.  (Guys, neither are turn-ons.  Just saying). What do they expect me to do acknowledge it or even more far fetched start rubbing it in a room full of other PTs and clients, lol.

To be fair, occasionally I get a high school or college girl in who is wearing way too short of shorts that reveals more than I want to see.

Am I wrong?

• Thanks 1

• Members

Your not wrong. What you describe is a hazard of your occupation. It is unfortunate that some men and women try to take advantage of those there to help. 

• Members

Hahaaa not to be mean or anything but from mi perspective I kind find it funny, but ppl have different tastes so I guess to each their own. I'm guessing I'm gonna be passive about this and say some ppl are just very bold.

• Members
10 minutes ago, SirToke said:

Hahaaa not to be mean or anything but from mi perspective I kind find it funny, but ppl have different tastes so I guess to each their own. I'm guessing I'm gonna be passive about this and say some ppl are just very bold.

It's kinda gross and guy's penises aren't that attractive.  I think that just want a raise out of me. Maybe I should just say, "I'm not impressed," when I see that happen.  

• Like 2

• Members

I like the response Brittany! Not impressed! 

Yes they are either trying to get a reaction or think you will be so aroused you will want a date. Wrong on both fronts! 

Hold your ground, be professional, and if they continue stop seeing them.

• Like 1

• Members
5 minutes ago, Britta said:

It's kinda gross and guy's penises aren't that attractive.  I think that just want a raise out of me. Maybe I should just say, "I'm not impressed," when I see that happen.