Official Community Forums Home

Quiver review

NickyC

This is my first review so if there is anything that you think I can improve please let me know!

So where it's my first time using tootimid I wanted to comment on the shipping, it's not only fairly quick, like it only took a week or so to get my order but, it’s also very discreet. Where I only got the one toy the box came in a small package with minimal information on it, and it came to my mail box and not to my door which is really convenient if you aren’t home through the day. 
The quiver is very quickly becoming my favourite, and most used, toy. The only thing I would consider changing would be the placement of the buttons that control the power and functions. That being said, they're still distinct enough from the rest of the base that they are easy to find. The silicone is soft and which I found helped it slide easier. The waves down the shaft provide and interesting sensation separate from the vibrations, and can also help you keep a grip on the shaft if you're using it for more shallow thrusts. The flexible tip helps with more precise stimulation, but it isn't too flexible to make it hard to use, it can also be used for clitoral stimulation. 
The twelve different functions cover a good range of vibrations and pulsations, the three different speeds of vibration offer constant stimulation while the pulsations offer bursts of vibration that stay interesting as you go. The vibrations are definitely most concentrated in the tip, and the vibrations in the shaft can seem muted in comparison but they can still be felt.