Official Community Forums Home

NEW, STARVED,ETC.

M1972O

• Members

Hi. Im a newbie here. Been married close to 18 years, hubby has no sex drive.  I have some toys, but never get a chance to use them because kids (mid teens) are always home. Finally got sick of it, bought a new toy, and made husband fuck me last weekend. Much more to the story, but, thats enough for now.

• Like 3

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • Members

Sorry to you both. I guess i cant understand how a guy looses his sex drive for a wife?  I love sex and would love to have sex as much as possible....  unfortunately my wife lost her sex drive also. I feel as though i have to beg for sex and its a miracle when we have it. She does enjoy it when we do have sex, always gets really wet and makes alot of noise. Lol. Just doesent have the drive...  I assume its the same for your husbands?

• Members

It seems he has lost his drive. Life..his medical issues...very low testosterone..all contributes to the no drive. Like you...I love sex...often times I initiate it first but I do miss it, its been 10 plus years. He has said I should take a lover...oh I have considered! Lol

• Members

Flower, im so sorry about that. Life can be very difficult and puts all sorts of strains on marriages. Ive been married for almost 15 yrs and 2 kids later have made sex secondary or even worse in my wife’s eyes.  Sex is important to me and i put my everything into it when i do get the chance to. Often times i have found myself playing alone. I will say i have ventured out with a few women/men/couples. Not often, but i have. I must say it was absolutely amazing. I will send you a peivate message and we can chat more if you like. 

• Members

Okay, he was a virgin before me ( in his mid 30s), he says because he was too shy. His parents are divorced and he lived with his dad and controling step mom. He would rather play in his computer than with me.