Official Community Forums Home

Feeling single

Wisconsin Cougar

• Members

With my husband working and very busy on a project over seas and can only come home once a month I feel single at times and needy. We talk daily and we share our sexual adventures of the phone as he knows I m very needy in the bedroom. Before the kids left our home it was always dildos and anything else to get off on, now I have several men that satisfy my desires. 

That said there are still times when my regular studs are unavailable and I need to find someone to take care of my urges. So last night I got dressed up and headed out to find a willing soul to bring home. To keep my private life private I venture to another town where no one knows me and I am amazed at how many men was not interested as meaning no one hit on me as I expected. I decided that if I was going to have any fun I was going to be the aggressive one. I studied the bar and focused on a guy who was in his 30s , handsome, built and alone just enjoying his beers. When the seat opened up next to him I got up and sat next to him and struck up a conversation.