Official Community Forums Home
Click here to get a free mini air clit toy + storage bag.

Sex Messaging

I'm new to tootimid and i'm a virgin. When i do find that special someone i wanna know what would please him. I don't want to come off completely naive and clueless. Anyone got any advice they could give. This is where men can give me imput too. What pleases you?

I did do some practicing with a friend IMing him. But now he's totally blowing me off.

• Members

I'm also a virgin, but I know more about sex then friends I have who have actually had sex. This is mostly do to the fact that I decided to educate my self. I would definitely take Howard's advice, that's what I did.

*leia has some great advise. The first thing to do is educate yourself, not only about what to do, and how to do it, but also about the reprocussions of sex. Such as pregnancy and STDs. ALWAYS use condoms. Many guys will proclaim that "I'm clean, just look at me". Well, a lot of STDs either go dormant sometimes (like herpes and genital warts), or don't really have symptoms until much later on. I know, that sounds motherly, but, it's best to be fully informed.

Also equally important, learning how to pleasure yourself! If you don't know what turns you on, how are you going to let your lover know what you like? Trust me, they will ask. And if you say "I don't know" then they will be just as puzzled as you are. Everyone masturbates. It's kinda that secret expectation. Learning and exploring your body, learning what works and what doesn't on you.