Official Community Forums Home

Doggy Style Strap

Mike_d

• Members

Ok seriously, this (I hesitate to call it a toy, it's more of an accessory, and a verrry nice one at that!) item is simply great for lovers of rear entry. I won't limit it to just doggy, you can use it standing or kneeling.

pd2156-23main.jpg

The product description says this is for when you want to show her how DEEPly you want to satisfy her and that is right on! As many of you know, my wife and were on hiatus whist I finished a degree and she worked out of town for almost a month. That meant no romance for us, and I had just gotten this baby in my newest box! I was eager to see if it lived up to the hype. Now, for the specifics, this accessory is about four feet long and the cushion part is nice and velvety soft. There are two "handles" on either end, where the strap loops back on it's self for easier grip.