Official Community Forums Home

Hotel sex during pandemic

hardandhung

• Members

As an Engineer I have been deemed essential as construction is allowed to be ongoing, working 80 hours a week to maintain deadlines and not having time to beat off off has become problematic. After a quick 6 hour ride home this weekend, I played with my girlfriend and got off many times, however I unfortunately had to leave early Sunday to return for work. Sunday afternoon I arrived back at the hotel and once settled in I decided to pour myself a healthy glass of Bourbon grabbed my trusty humidor and fished out a Romeo and Juliet cigar, practicing this new social distancing shit I found 3 guys outside doing the same thing. All of them were smoking their cigars and no one was talking and I positioned myself at the fence line overlooking the river. Half way through my cigar an elderly man walked up and asked if I had a light, I handed him my windless lighter and he lit his cigar. This really sucks, no place to eat and have a beer, yea I know it really sucks, what are you drinking he ask, Bourbon I replied. I’m a dumbass and didn’t buy any so it’s been a dry weekend.