Official Community Forums Home

How?

I am a newbie and a bit embarrassed by my question, but here goes. I am a happily married woman with a very good (almost great) sex life. My question is this. Exactly HOW do married couples use vibrators and other sex toys? I bought one that fits over his penis and is supposed to reach my clit but it only irritated me. Doesn't it intimidate or offend the husband by wanting to try toys that are only to please the wife? or is the purpose for him to watch while I get off? I am just a bit uneducated but very interested because we can get really hot in the bedroom (and other places). I want to try new things and I think he would be open to toys. What next? :unsure:

• Members

Welcome Hjb!! I owe a few sex toys and my husband loves to help use them on me and also to watch me use them on myself. Before getting one I would sit down and talk but it sounds like he wouldnt be intimidated by it, but of course I dont know but just from just your short post it didnt sound like he would be.

Anyway talk to him and see how he feels about it, here is a discribtion of how my hubby and I use my sex toys. Usually he will begin to caress me ect and and kiss me and I will reach down for my toys and grab one of my favorties.I begin to let the vibrator help him on alot of the work. :) He will lick my clit while I lube it up ect... Then he will slowly insert it into me while he is eating me, this is just one of the basic ways the start shall I say. :P then as I begin to get wetter he will say to me hunny you want it in your ass, and of course me being a anal person and actually enjoy anal sex alot I say of course. He slides the vibrator in my ass and OMG :blink: not only is he enjoying seeing himself slide it in and out of my ass but I am loving it. Then of course I am into DP(double penetration) so I am all ready for him to insert his hard penis in me to. :D