Official Community Forums Home

Really kinky stuff

happylady

• Members

Trying to find out if the really kinky stuff that I am researching if anyone else is interested?    Would love to discuss some really crazy stuff 

• Like 1

• Members

I am a sound guy.  I love cumming when my sound is deep down my cock.  So if you want to talk kinky, I’d be happy to.

• 4 weeks later...
  • Members

I've been looking for someone to masturbate with on cam to try it out I've never done it before and I would love to try it maybe from the neck down for now can't find anyone wants to do it with me do you want to get rid of dry though my dick hard I love to get Kinky Liqueur asshole eat that pussy with my cum in it all kinds of good kinky stuff I will show you the picture I'm just taking right now what does too my CoxIMG_20181123_103305_EXP0.thumb.jpg.d9557cc0c641d3f44b2782f2b8747c85.jpg

• Like 1

• 1 month later...

This is a great topic, but in the wrong forum.....which is why I haven't answered it specifically. Great topic though!

• 4 weeks later...
  • Members
On 11/25/2018 at 4:25 PM, Gadget Geek said:

My wife and I are super kinky and have sex on camera all the time. I love knowing that someone is watching her sound my cock or me while I bend her over and lick her tight asshole. Masturbating on cam  one on one sounds like fun too! 😈

2018-09-14-001.thumb.png.26703e17f0a5c4aef561be0e8ad45d1c.png