Official Community Forums Home

Train the Trainer

sassnclass

• Members

The small room is full, there must be at least forty people eagerly waiting for him to arrive.  He is known as the best of the best at training those who train other adults. I can hardly believe that I finally was able to get into one of his exclusive sessions.  I have been training others for over twenty years and training trainers for over five.  This expert can help me improve what I already love to do.

I have never met him in person, but I have seen pictures.  If the pictures even come close to reality, I am going to have to work extra hard to focus on his words.  In images he is incredibly sexy and there is something captivating about him.  I shift in my seat as I feel my core grow damp in anticipation of being in the same room as him.  Down girl, I tell myself.

The murmuring stops and all eyes turn to him as he enters the room.  Oh my, the pictures did not do him justice!  He is spectacular!  Confidence and sex appeal radiates off him as he moves to the front of the room.  He begins the session, and the room is silent as they take in his words.  He warns us that it will be an interactive session since all of us should be comfortable with public speaking.

I watch his lips as he speaks, I bet that mouth would feel amazing on mine.  I bet it would feel amazing anywhere on my body.  I find myself watching his hands, they are well groomed but masculine and strong.  They are distracting me as I imagine how they would feel touching me.  I can imagine him arousing me as those hands stroke my body, as they squeeze my breasts.  The sleeves of his collared dress shirt are rolled up and my eyes take in his sensual forearms.  I nibble on my lower lip as I imagine those amazing arms holding me in position as his mouth sucks one of my nipples.