Official Community Forums Home

Plump, Pink, Pleasure Plug

Mikayla1

• Members

SE0333-04main.jpg

The Hot Pink Pleasure Plug! Wooooowww! That is all I can say. This plug is NOT for beginners. This plug is ONLY for women or men who want their anal canal to be FULL! I am not joking or over exaggerating – this plus is a whopping 5.5” long and 1.75” wide! This pretty pink anal plug is larger than many vibrators! So, use with caution – and don’t say I didn’t warn ya!

Now, I am NOT a novice to anal sex. In fact, I personally love to be full in both holes. However, when I saw this plug I thought, “oh man, that might be just a bit too big for me!” My hubby thought the same thing – but he had confidence in my abilities to take it all in – and take it in I did!

We inserted the 2AA batteries – cause this plug has the bonus feature of vibrating as well! Can you say WHOO HOO!!! Ok, so I knew I would need the lube to use with this toy so we got out the king of kings for lube as far as I am concerned – Swiss Navy lubricant. With our supplies at the ready, my hubby was ready to “prep” me for liftoff!

After a considerable amount of killer foreplay, oral sex and more orgasms than I could count – I was way ready to try this new anal toy. My hubby lubed me up well – and I mean well – and began inserting this toy. The interesting thing about this toy is, there is a firm center that is surrounded by a sort of floating jelly sleeve. So, it gives a little when it is being inserted – but stays firm enough to give a delicious pressure. The plug goes from narrow to wide to narrow – and this is a very pleasing shape for an anal plug.