Official Community Forums Home

A night in heaven.

raym718

• Members

I was a pharmacist and worked in a nursing home supply company. There was two divisions, prescriptions and supplies. We both shared the same lunch room. I noticed this woman who was quite petite with a great body. It took awhile before she was eating alone, so I went over to chat. Got to know her real well. 
     The Rx dept always went to TGIF for drinks and food. One day I invited her to go, and she did.  Around 11 she had to go so I walked her to her car.  She got in and I leaned in and gave her a kiss and she looked surprised. 
     During the week she sat down next to me and talked for a few. Then she looked at me and asked me why I kissed her. Said just went with the moment. Friday came, she showed up. Said she had to leave.  Walked her to car and she told me to get in. We talked a few, she leaned in for a kiss and we were off to the races.  Before I knew it she was running her hand on my leg. So o leaned closer and did the same to her. Normally she wears a skirt, but it was chilly and she had on a pair of pants. As I got to her pussy, her pants were drenched. So drenched my fingers came back wet which of course I cleaned off. Went back and got more and offered it to her. She backed off saying she never tasted her juices. So I said you are in for a treat. I placed my fingers on her lips, her tongue flicked out and then she sucked all my fingers in her mouth moaning. 
     I went back to fingering her and for my reward I got  a puddle of her juices which I brought up to my tongue to enjoy, but she took my hand and started to suck in the puddle and licking my fingers at this point she took my hand and put it back to her pussy. I inserted two fingers to finger fuck her which resulted in her bucking and cumming hard.