Official Community Forums Home

Fe Squirting Question

ManofHerdreams

• Members

Since I have no medical background or knowlwdge I'd like to ask a question about FE.

Is it possible for a woman to squirt if she doesn't have her cervix anymore? My DW can easily obtain multiple O's and sometimes she's dripping wet afterwards but she has never squirted. I can feel her G-Spot swell with fluid sometimes when I'm giving the come hither treatment after a good oral O and when she reaches her next one she just gets really wet.

She had a partial hysterectomy about a year after our second son was born many years ago. He was a large baby and did her uterus and cervix a lot of damage so after a year or so of constant problems her OBGYN suggested the surgery. Her uterus and cervix were removed but she still has her overies so there have been no harmone issues. She was very self concious about it for a long time but now she's fine with it and says she'd recommend one to any woman who was through having babies.

Would the loss of the cervix make squirting impossible or is it something else? I've never mentioned it to her for fear of making her feel less of a woman which certainly isn't the case.

Looking forward to your responses.

MOHD

• Members

Thanks Nymph,

I'll check it out. My DW doesn't need the equipment anymore either and she's a much more relaxed lover without it.

Guess I'll have to keep trying. That's one of my many fantasies!!!!!!!!!

MOHD

• Members

Not every woman squirts, sometimes it's more of a gush. I've done both but gushing happens 90% of the time with proper gspot stimulation.

Sounds like you're on the right road. :)

• Members