Official Community Forums Home

Oral Pleasure 7x

Valntyn

• Members

to4402-6_product_1main.jpg

This toy sucks - and I mean that in a GOOD way! I was a bit nervous about the Oral Pleasure 7x, having never used a clitoral suction toy before. But as it is SO pretty & interesting looking, I was also excited.

This lady is great for either solo OR couples play. My husband & I started playing with her together. With me on my back, he set the luscious pink jelly lips between my legs, gave the suction ball a squeeze, and the lips clamped tight against me, drawing my clit forward as if being sucked by a real mouth.

It can’t feel like someone’s REALLY down there, you may say, because there’s no tongue action. That is very true; it’s NOT life-like & there is no tongue. But there IS a strong bullet that can either be used separately or as part of the sucking mechanism! It slides into the back of the mouth & once turned on, the vibrations spread throughout the jelly to every little bit of you it’s in contact with.

With the easy insertion of 2 AA batteries (not incl’d), there are 7 different vibration levels, including solid and patterned vibes. I’m not big on “patterned” vibes. They annoy me with their teases & taunts of pleasure. My favorites were #1 (solid) and #7 (loonng solid stretches with a short buzz-buzz-buzz pattern).

As there wasn’t much for hubby to do while my bitch (so bad, I know) sucked my clit, I decided to see if I could move with it on & give him some pleasure. Up onto my hands and knees I went and began giving him a blowjob. *pOp!* Off came the toy. I readjusted & began again with hubby. *pOp!* ...*sigh* I guess on my back is where I’m meant to be with this girl, so there I went & brought hubby up to HIS knees so I could pleasure while being pleasured.