Official Community Forums Home

New Bee Here

Well Im new to this website. I am not new to sex though. I have never had an orgasim. I was looking into buying a vibrator. I have never used one yet alone held one before. I would like to know what would be the best kind to start out with? Any help is much appreciated! Thank You!

• Members

Well Im new to this website. I am not new to sex though. I have never had an orgasim. I was looking into buying a vibrator. I have never used one yet alone held one before. I would like to know what would be the best kind to start out with? Any help is much appreciated! Thank You!

First WELCOME to TooTimid and WELCOME to the world of sex toys!

I am the resident "sexpert" on toy reviews, in that I seem to post the most regarding sex toys, and I also moderate the "Toy REview" portion of this site - but many people here on the site can offer you great advice where this is concerned.

I would suggest you peruse my Toy REviews and look at the different toys that I have reviewed here, as well as clicking the "Toy Reviews" tab on the top of the screen to view the toys that have been reviewed there by me and other honest reviewers!

In the meantime, I would ask you these questions, because it is harder to offer up a vibrator than one would think:

1) Do you want something you can insert or just something to buzz your clit?

2) Have you had a manual orgasm before (fingers or other objects) - ever insert anything?

3) Are you a virgin?

4) Do you have a partner, or is this just for you?

5) Do you need it to be quiet, i.e. roommates, live at home?

6) Have you ever had anal sex?

If you answer those questions for me, I am sure I can find something that would be great for your first toy. There are so many to choose from - and I usually shy away from the standard "vibrator" for newbies...so let me know!

Happy reading!

Mikayla

Im thinking I want both...is that bad?