Official Community Forums Home

Question Re: G-spot

mama2princess

Ok, this is my first time to actually write here. Have been reading the posts for a couple of weeks now. Anyway, my question is this....

How hard is it to find your G-spot? I've tried to locate it myself and just really don't know what i"m looking for, other than a wonderful sensation from what I've read.

Thanks

• Members

Welcome ctc! Howard did a great job discribing where and how to find your G-spot. I have to say at one time I had hard time finding mine, so I then decided to try a G-spot toy.I slowly inserted it and before I knew it there is was.WOW!!!! :o You do need to be relaxed and not allow other things to get in the way, also dont stress over not finding it right away because this will only lead to not being able to have a g-spot. TOys work great but the number rule as Howard and others have mentioned before you have to be relaxed and not to per say.....try to hard.

Hope you find it and experiance the wonderful G-spot O keep us posted.

• Members

Yes, Howard did a good job explaining where the G-Spot is, but not a good job explaining how to FIND it. Actually, there are 3 ways that I have found work better than the doggy position for first timers:

The first thing which is important is to be AROUSED when you try to go-a-hunting for your spot, it gets engorged with blood just like the clit when you are excited, so don't do it first thing in the morning!

Second, here are some good positions:

First, squat - yes SQUAT, and stick your fingers up into your vagina and then do that come hither motion until you feel the spongy texture of the G-Spot.

Or, lie on your back and if you can, place your legs up by your sides - if you can have a partner look for the spot - it will work better. If not, then try to put your legs up as far as you can, and then stick in the fingers, and with your other hand, press down on your tummy, under your belly button. This helps to compress the spot.