Official Community Forums Home

Dildo Vs. Clit Stimulator

If most women do not reach orgasm with vaginal stimulation alone, why are dildos and single action vibrators w/o clit stimulation still the best sellers?

Am I the only one who can't perform self clit stimulation? Do most women simply enhance their pleasure with the help of a dildo but could eventually reach orgasm without it? Could they just stimulate their clit on their own until they came?

I have a dual action vibrator yet find that most if not all of my pleasure comes from the clit end of things...

Yet, I have yet to reach orgasm. I think I get very close but always come up short...

Help! As you can tell, I'm new to this. I'm 38 but comas and catastrophes have kept me from experiencing life to its fullest. I'm healthy now and :ph34r: NEED to make up for lost time!

Edited by serendipity

• 2 weeks later...
  • Members