Official Community Forums Home

Any other exhibitionists in this group?

Cheeky

• Members

My profile picture says it all. I’d like posing for photos, after I realized my husband enjoyed taking photos. It ended up being that I was excited seeing how much he became excited. It was a win-win all around.

• Like 5

• Members

I had no problems posting nude photos of myself when it was allowed on this site. I go naked out at the beach and in my boat quite frequently. As a matter of fact I fished naked most of this morning. I would have posted a pic of me dangling my bait but not allowed to anymore.

• Like 1

• Members

I do not have a problem master bating while some one watches  I’m not a prude. Mutual  masterbation is a pleasure both in watching and in cumming nothing setter to watch is a lady enjoying her body I love to watch 

• Like 1

• Members

I love photographing individuals and couples.  As an erotic photographer, I've seen so many things and it's always exciting.  And I will take erotic photos for the members here for free.  

• Thanks 2

• 5 weeks later...
  • Members

yes   was recently envited to what I thought was going to be nudist party   so was nervous...however just turned out to be my friend   and two of her female friends and 2 daughters  I was the only male  erection city

• Members

Welcome Timmy. Nothing wrong with being the only male and an all nude party.

• Members
On 3/12/2023 at 6:39 PM, Cheeky said:

IMG_0552.png.6db3db14835414219934024d645b9ea5.pngIMG_4756.png.fb644558a2ff8aff66b3f59b095f14d2.png

Nice!! 

• Like 1

• 2 weeks later...
  • Members

Yes, late bloomer that l am ... I believe I've always wanted to be, and now... Looking for opportunities as they may arise. It's been a long time since l fucked outdoors...

• Like 2

• 2 weeks later...
  • Members

i  bet all men love bald pussys

• Like 2

• 1 month later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • Members
On 2/25/2023 at 3:51 PM, Cheeky said: