Official Community Forums Home

Mint Anal Starter

Majikal1236

• Members

DJ0976-01main.jpg

I LOVE the simple things that feel so good!!

First, let me begin by saying that even though I am not a beginner at anal sex, I found this to be an item that would be geared toward most levels of anal play. But definitely a perfect fit for beginners!

I will agree that this is minty in color, but I did not notice any special scent along with it. Not a bad thing in my book.

It's 5 1/2" in lenth and resembles a thin penis at 1" around. The suction cup works fairly well. In that I mean that I noticed it will hold itself up on a surface momentarily so you can grab some more lube :rolleyes:

It has a very soft feel and texture to it and insertion was quite easy. Perfect for someone who may be thinking of trying anal, but has been apprehensive.

I feel that the Mint Anal Starter would be something you could use alone to 'ease' yourself into finding out if this would be something you'd enjoy AND also a great addition for couples who'd like to incorporate some anal play into the mix!

Another reason for my liking of this toy is that not only was insertion comfortable, it was very easy to maneuver to any position I wanted to be in, because of it's flexibility. Sometimes with anal toys you're limited to something more rigid and not enough length - this toy definitely provides you with some other possiblities!

Not to get off topic, but I actually used this along with another one of my faves - The Wireless Clit Climaxer!

The combination of both sensations had me climaxing in a matter of minutes!

A definite recommendation on this from me!

Minty Fresh

• Members