Official Community Forums Home

Newbie Here

bendme

• Members

Hello everyone,

Just wanted to pop in and say hello. Can't wait to get a chance to meet ya'll. I have enjoyed what I've read so far. Great site with lots of wonderful advise. Hope I can contribute a little. I'm recently single but I have a feeling I may cave in a take him back. Not too sure I can stand life and sex without his well endowed manhood. hee hee.

• Members

WELCOME to the forum!

With only a little information given here, I will just ask this: why did you dump him in the firsplace? You say you may "cave" and take him back cause you can't live without his well-endowed manhood and sex. Girl, this is NOT a reason to take a man back whom you dumped for a good reason.

We women have to learn that there is more to life than being with the WRONG man - or a man in general. We need to explore our options, be selective and use toys and other products to fullfill our sexual needs while we are looking! Sure, there is something to that personal connection - and I am not knocking that - but I am saying that we women should never lower our standards because we are lonely OR horny!

So chin up girl - and if you are thinking of taking him back, think first of why you dumped him and decide if you really need "him" back in your life and your bed!

Good luck, keep posting!

• Members

Welcome to the forum!!! I agree with Mikayla totally, they do have toys to make up for the well endowed man-hood as you say. I know I own a few but I am also married.

As a women I can tell you this don't settle on taking someone back because you are lonely or you miss his man-hood. If you need to make of list of all the good qualities and the bad qualities he has, think about why you broke up with him, and why you might "cave" in and take him back. If "man-hood" is the only reason don't close out your options.

Welcome again!!! Keep your chin up!!

Keep posting and read away there is alot of great information here.

• Members