Official Community Forums Home

Anal Adventure Kit

Mikayla1

• Members

toa8802-6_product_1main.jpg

Hey, wanna go on an adventure? An ANAL adventure? I sure did. I am no newbie to anal land, but I am always interested in finding new toys to use for anal play. This handy little anal kit comes with a slim vibrator (5.6" long and a mere .75" wide) and two Jel-le sleeves to switch up the stimulation. The blue sleeve is a bit wider at the base and has a little 'bulb' at the tip. The purple sleeve is a sort of corkscrew type texture. All three items can be used in the water as well - that is a big plus for me.

The mini-vibe can also be used for clitoral stimulation as it has decent vibrations (turn dial on the base) and it is slim enough to use during sex as a clitoral enhancement. You could also use the sleeves for vaginal play (the purple sleeve is especially stimulating on your clit) - just remember to never go from anal to vaginal without a very, thorough washing.

After I tried the mini-vibe and the sleeves clitorally, my hubby and I moved on to anal play. I dressed up my mini-vibe with the purple sleeve and added some nice, water-based lube and on we went. With my ass in the air, my hubby slowly twisted and turned this little toy into me. I had a wild sensation and was completely manageable to take. This would be a great beginner's set because it is so thin. I loved the thin nature of the toy and the ease of insertion. My hubby wanted to do the DP while we were playing so I spread my legs more for him to enter me. It was great to have him and the toy inside me simulaneously - although the toy is not as big as some of my other toys.