Official Community Forums Home

A Story For My Hubby

angelkisses98

• Members

Ok, every now and then I write these stories for my hubby , and leave them in a surprising little spot for my hubby to find. He enjoys them, and says its well written and that I should post one of them here. So I am posting the latest installment of my latest story for him. i am NOT a professional writer or anything , I just do these for fun.

You pull me up by my arms and walk me over to the bed. “sit in the middle of the bed with your legs crossed.” I do as I am told and sit in the middle of the bed..and wait with my arms bound behind my back and my eyes covered so all I can so is hear and feel…. My breathing becomes shallow as I hear you open up our box of toys and rummage through the box. You toss a few things on the bed and walk around the bed. I feel the bottom of the mattress of the bed being lifted a bit and I know what is coming next. My nipples harden at the very though of being tied up, and at your mercy. I hear the first click and I feel my juices start to flow. When I hear that final click of the restrains being put into place my head falls back and I let out a moan. I want to cum…I need to cum, but I know its not going to happen any time soon.