Official Community Forums Home

Curious Abot Anal

mickey2076

• Members

Hi, I was curious about a possible solution to a problem, I recently had a relationship ended because my partner was unhappy with my penis size, but I was wondering if having a small penis might be better as it relates to this position..I have never done this before...but maybe I should have been more adventurous with my ex partner, or possibly in the future thanks...

• Members

I'm sorry to hear about your failed relationship. But at least she was honest with you, and you're trying to put a positive spin on things, which is good.

We sometimes can't help what we prefer. I had no preference--or so I thought--about penis size until I had a boyfriend who was really well-endowed, and after getting used to the pleasures of a really big cock, I simply couldn't make sex work as well with men who were smallish-penis'd. Fortunately I fell in love with and married a man who is very well-endowed, so it's worked out well for me. (But he told me that several women he dated before me broke up with him because he was too large for them... so keep in mind that the pendulum swings both directions!)

But to address your specific question: yes, I think a smaller penis would lend itself well to anal intercourse, for many women. All but one of my anal toys are much smaller than my HB's cock, which says something in itself. If you find a girl who's really into anal, your penis size could work out well for you. Good luck!

• Members
Hi, I was curious about a possible solution to a problem, I recently had a relationship ended because my partner was unhappy with my penis size, but I was wondering if having a small penis might be better as it relates to this position..I have never done this before...but maybe I should have been more adventurous with my ex partner, or possibly in the future thanks...