Official Community Forums Home

Rascal Rabbit With Tickler

trina2008

• Members

Rascal Rabbit With Tickler

So I am looking at this vibe in the box for about a week now, and all I kept thinking was it looks a little intimidating. It has so much going on I wouldn't know how to react and what to react at first. Now I have to admit, I am not a beginner when it comes to sex toys and yet this rabbit still had me wondering could I handle it. Then my husband saw the vibe still in the box and I could have sworn I saw a little flicker of hope in his eyes that said "lets give it a shot!".

Lets start with the basics about the Rascal Rabbit, It is 8 inches long with about 1.5 inches in girth so it is nice and big but not too big because from the head to the rabbit is only about 5.5 inches long. It is made out of a jelly so it feels nice and soft when you play. I wouldn't call this a dual vibe I would call it an "all in one" kind of vibe. I will tickle your ass as the rabbit attacks your clit. It is covered with bumps all the way down the shaft and just happens to have a pair of tits that aims for your G-Spot. Like I said this is an all in one kind of toy. We used the too timids pleasure gel as lube and it worked wonderfully with the Rabbit.

So you I am looking at this vibe in the box for about a week now, and all I kept thinking was it looks a little intimidating. It has so much going on I wouldn't know how to react and what to react at first. Now I have to admit, I am not a beginner when it comes to sex toys and yet this rabbit still had me wondering could I handle it. Then my husband saw the vibe still in the box and I could have sworn I saw a little flicker of hope in his eyes that said "lets give it a shot!".