Official Community Forums Home

Of Cock Rings and Ballstretchers

twin spirits

• Members

Fueled by testosterone they look very very macho. Not being an expert I do wonder if the work as intended ... delaying orgasm ... or are they more decorative than anything? What do ya think?

aaa 24 xxx.jpg

• Like 1
  • Thanks 3

• Members

I think cock rings work. Even my urologist suggest using them to maintain an erection. I don't understand ball stretchers. I know others on the site use them like Mrlabialuv. Maybe he can enlighten us

• Members
9 hours ago, twin spirits said:

Fueled by testosterone they look very very macho. Not being an expert I do wonder if the work as intended ... delaying orgasm ... or are they more decorative than anything? What do ya think?

aaa 24 xxx.jpg

Cock rings are used for a few reasons.  Maintain election is one of them. Ball stretchers keep your testicle from receding. This makes stimulation more sensitive and feels incredibly better. Also can help prolong orgasm. 

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

• Members
9 hours ago, Rio said:

I think cock rings work. Even my urologist suggest using them to maintain an erection. I don't understand ball stretchers. I know others on the site use them like Mrlabialuv. Maybe he can enlighten us

Interesting.  My understanding is that they restrict the blood flow out of the erect  penis which in turn helps to longer maintain the erection and delay orgasm. In order to do that they would have to have a pretty tight fit. Would the tight fit also prevent ejaculation?  I think there might be a downside along with the benefit.

• Members
50 minutes ago, aroused5 said:

Cock rings are used for a few reasons.  Maintain election is one of them. Ball stretchers keep your testicle from receding. This makes stimulation more sensitive and feels incredibly better. Also can help prolong orgasm.