Official Community Forums Home

Regular Sex Just Doesn't Do It Anymore

kioko24

this forum helped me out when i was a scared beginner. not that i'm an expert (yet ;) ). now i have a problem.... i LOVE anal play and sex. i can't get enough. my boyfriend is somewhat abliging but a little bummed that i rather do that then "regular" sex. the problem comes in that before we tried anal, i could orgasim almost EVERY time with some manual stimulation to my clit. since anal, we do the same thing and nothing. it's like my body knows how good the orgasim is with anal so it just rather wait for that. it's caused a bit of a problem. my boyfriend is starting to feel he isn't "fulfilling" my needs and i'm getting frustrated cause even though i LOVE anal, i don't want it to be the ONLY thing i can do to get to orgasim.

am i a freak here or has anyone else experienced this? i would welcome any and ALL suggestions on what to do.

• Members

There was a time when I was with my first boyfriend that I had A LOT of anal sex. I was totally fascinated by the intense orgasms that I would have, and really wanted to have what I felt was "the best" orgasms. Then, my next partner was not into anal sex (don't know why) so I went without for a few years, except a few nights of drunken sex or my toy play. What I learned during that time was, if I had multiple orgasms with that partner, that was better in some ways than my anal orgasms. I got off on the intensity of the build-up to multiples instead of the feeling itself (cause there is a difference in feeling).