Official Community Forums Home

Lure For Her

nosleepnmesa

• Members

TO3331-4main.jpg

When I received this product I was a little skeptical, since I have seen many products from perfumes to the Spanish fly. Although I have never tried any of these products before, I was a little excited to try this one. I have been known to light candles, burn in scents and wear different perfumes to set the mood in our bedroom. I have lured him upstairs a few times with him wondering what I am doing. I have also worn a new perfume to grab his attention and make his mind wonder.

Lure for her, is suppose to send out silent subconscious scent signals to the opposite sex, that naturally will trigger romantic feelings. This product is a pheromone-based fragrance. Like most perfumes the scent depends on your specific body chemistry. Since not all people have the same chemistry what smells good on one person may have a totally different scent on another.

I wanted to surprise my husband before he got home from work. So I took a shower got into something that was semi-sexy, since the children were still up. After my shower I squirted a small amount of “Lure” on the upper part of my chest. WOW, just one little squirt caused my eyes to water, this cologne is very STRONG. So I opened up the windows in my room, about the time I opened the bedroom window my husband was walking in the front door. He immediately smelled “Lure”, he said, “ Hon what is that smell, and what are you doing up there.” Well of course I wasn't going to say anything. My husband headed up the stairs to see what was going on. When he got up stairs he asked, “ What is with the overwhelming smell of baby powder?” I showed him the bottle of “Lure”. He said, “ That is doesn't smell bad but that it is extremely overwhelming.” So if your wondering did it work? Well yes it “Lured” him up the stairs but other then that it was way to strong for both our taste.