Official Community Forums Home

Grrl Toys Incogito Lipstick Vibe

Sailor Girl

• Members

Incognito Lipstick Vibe

TLC7410-6main.jpg

Here's my review for the Incognito lipstick vibe. I have to say that it looked really cute, I got it in pink. It went together very easily, but when I started playing around, the vibrations just didn't do anything to satisfy me. I liked the hard plastic, and how quiet it was, and how simple it was. For a beginner this might work, but I just wasn't into it. It would be good to stimulate a man's penis. The shape is of a tube of lipstick that's been about half used. I tried every combination and I didn't find anything that worked. If you're a beginner, go ahead, you might like this more. It's waterproof, that's always a plus and it's so quiet, you wouldn't really get noticed if Uncle Joe was in the next room. All in all, I love it, but it didn't love me.

• Members
Incognito Lipstick Vibe

TLC7410-6main.jpg

Here's my review for the Incognito lipstick vibe. I have to say that it looked really cute, I got it in pink. It went together very easily, but when I started playing around, the vibrations just didn't do anything to satisfy me. I liked the hard plastic, and how quiet it was, and how simple it was. For a beginner this might work, but I just wasn't into it. It would be good to stimulate a man's penis. The shape is of a tube of lipstick that's been about half used. I tried every combination and I didn't find anything that worked. If you're a beginner, go ahead, you might like this more. It's waterproof, that's always a plus and it's so quiet, you wouldn't really get noticed if Uncle Joe was in the next room. All in all, I love it, but it didn't love me.

My neice broke hers when she was cleaning it, I still dont understand it how she did this but she did. I could see sqeezing it during a nice big O but washing it off with a rag????

Glenn

• Members