Official Community Forums Home

Ben Wa Balls....

Shariana

• Members

I'm looking at getting the new freebie, and have a LITTLE extra money, so I would LOVE to try Ben Wa balls.....

There are 2 I am looking at, but I just can't decide.....

http://shop.tootimid.com/dr-z-orgasmic-balls.aspx

and

http://shop.tootimid.com/fun-factory-smartballs.aspx

Anyone have experience with either of these, or, better yet, both? What did and didn't you like about them? If you tried both, which was your favorite? I usually need a LOT to orgasm (strong vibrations.... and I'm new to gspot orgasms as of this past summer).... so what would you recommend?

Any imput is welcome and GREATLY appreciated!

• Members

I don't have any experience with them, but if it makes a difference, Mikayla reviews are usually spot on for me.

• Members

Saw one from Synirr who didn't like the firmess of the Dr. Z balls against her gspot and preferred the Smartballs (which Mikayla reviewed).... but I'm not sure if I would like the firmess or not, so wanna see what everyone thinks to make up my mind.... leaning towards the smartballs at the moment, but still not entirely sure.... =D

• Members

I have the smart balls and the orignal ben-was and I prefer the smart balls. First off they are big, sure sounds liek it'd be a bad thing but they don't feel like they are gonn fall out, plus instead of 2 look balls you vane 2 connected but flexible balls and a "drawstring" to remove them. The original ben-was were tiny and i felt like they were gonna fall out no matter how much i clenched.

• Members

I'm hoping to wear them out (perhaps even to school to make anatomy class a *little* more interesting)... so larger is better, for more than one reason! ;)

• Members

I have the Smartballs, and really like them. One of my favorite things to do is to wear them when I take my daily walk. I also like to wear them sometimes when I'm at work. It keeps me moving even more.... ;)

• Review Team