Official Community Forums Home

Bdsm Assistance.

Shaka

Taken from an earlier thread I posted in:

Im a bit new to BDSM. I began seeing a new woman about 4 months ago and we've dabbled to a varying degree here and there.

She came into it at a young age...around 18 or so and it was her first sexual experience. She was with a guy who was into it and nothing else. Apparently it got rather rough and bad and she began fearing the guy. so she left him about 5 years ago or so.

I myself have never been into it (just got out of an 8 year marriage with a dead fish) but she's been trying to introduce me to it a little at a time...kinda.

Now, I enjoy it a lot. When we do it we kinda go back and forth with the domination and its nothing to heavy...but maybe I can get some tips from the more experienced folk cause she wants it heavier and I'm at a loss...

I want to please. Thats my thing. Whatever she wants, I'll do (she's the exact same way so sex is wonderful!) but when it comes to bondage and some role playing she leaves me hanging...pun totally intended...

What I mean by that is, well, Ive NEVER done anything like this before and she's not really showing me the ropes...another pun...lol

She says "You know what you want to do so just fucking do it!" Well, I DONT! I mean, it's like dancing for the first time with a girl...remember that? It's kinda scary. More performance anxiety than anything, really.

She was with this guy who trained her over the course of a year or so. I've had nothing and no one to show me the ropes...but I'm supposed to run before I even walk or crawl! Do you see where I'm coming from? This is difficult for me because, as I said, I love to please. As long as she's having a good time I dont care to much about myself getting off. BUT last night was hard for me cause, I feel, like I failed her. I just could not do it.