Official Community Forums Home

Looking For The Perfect Toy

• Members

Okay, I'm starting the search for the perfect toy. I want a vibrator. I need something that is QUIET (I'm a college student; I go through periods when I HAVE TO HAVE TO HAVE TO masturbate every night, but I have a roommate, and I hate standing in the community shower while trying to get off; it's not possible for me). It must have adjustable vibrations on a sliding scale ranging from very low to very high. It must have a smooth surface; I'm not a fan of bumpy vibes. I don't want something like the dolphin that moves; I want something solid. Small is good, too.

I will dish out money for this toy if it's really, really good.

ETA: If it can't have a sliding scale, then it needs to have several levels.

Check out the items here, many of which some of us Reviewers have tried out. First, go to the top, and enter in Vibrator, then go from there. If the item has been reviewed by one of our regular members and/or Review Team, there will usually be a more detailed review here on the Forum as well (we're limited on space on the shopping site, so some details are editted out). Then, if you see an item that HAS been reviewed, but would like more info, feel free to post a question either on that toy's review (on the forum), or even PM the person that reviewed it. I know, personally, I've reviewed several items. So, unless it's a fairly recent one, pulling it out from my memory *laugh* is hard.

One I will recommend is the Lucid Dream #14. http://shop.tootimid.com/lucid-dream-14.aspx

DJ0926-01main.jpg

Though it doesn't have any clit stimulation, you can use this, along with a favorite bullet (or none at all) for a fantastic G-Spot orgasm. I've recommended this to many friends, who have tried it and LOVED it.

Read the Review on it here on the Forum, and see how if those help fit your needs.

Reviews:

• Members