Official Community Forums Home

Small

Emideedoo

• Members

Are there any dildos sold here that are slimmer than 1.25 and still realistic looking? I'm still searching, there are a lot of toys to go through, but I just want a regular cock shaped dildo-- not a vibe. If you have any recommendations, I'd appreciate it!

One inch is a little TOO narrow, 1.25 is too wide, and I just can't seem to find anything that's in between. Some of the toys only list their lengths and I'm not too good at looking and taking a guess.

Also, the only toys iIve tried have been hard plastic and glass... could I maybe need something with a little more give?

• Members

I'm not sure if any of these will help you...the difference between 1" and 1 1/4" is so small, it's hard to know where to send you. Here are a few that might work for you. Good luck!!!

http://www.tootimid.com/tantus-eaze.html

http://www.tootimid.com/tantus-g-force.html

http://www.tootimid.com/ballsy-mini-super-cock.html

http://www.tootimid.com/raging-hard-ons-slimline-series.html

http://www.tootimid.com/raging-hard-on.html

• Members

Thank you!

A question; between jelly, silicone, and soft rubber... how do they compare in general, as far as softness goes? I like the look of the Tantus and Mini-Super Cock best, but I'm leaning toward the Raging Hard On since it looks squishy and harmless.

Jelly is the material with the most give, however, you have to be really careful to clean it all the way, since it's pourous, it can harbor bacteria. Plus, jelly has a rubbery smell to it that doesn't seem to go away.

I LOVE silicone. You have to remember to use only water-based lubes with it though, since silicone based lubes will turn your toy to mush. If you're looking for a more real-feeling toy, then look for ones that are "cyberskin, UR3," or those that boast that it feels like the real thing. There are harder/firmer silicone toys out there that are usually less realistic looking, and smoother.

• Members