Official Community Forums Home

Older women...

Hoggy

• Members

I've been married for 30 years and for most of our lives together, my wife has been shy, closeted, and could even be considered slightly prudish even though we have a normal and regular vanilla sex life.

But what the heck! What happens to women as the get older?! My wife recently turned 61 and is darned near wild! From the way she talks about sex to telling me what she wants....all which never happened previously!

This week alone, we've fucked 2x and she just texted me that she was gonna rape me when she got home!

Older women ROCK!!!

• Like 8

• Members

I am a single woman who will soon be 60 yrs old. I have found that as I mature in age, I have more confidence in myself...more direction in what I want out of my sex life....As a nurse, I have read much about women's health.....many women begin to find sexual confidence in their 30s, and this blossoms with maturity. As a woman moves through her 40s and beyond, her orgasms actually become more intense, and she can still have multiple orgasms. After menopause, when she's free of any worry about pregnancy, she can give herself over to the pure enjoyment of sex. Maybe this is what your wife is enjoying at this time in her life...Although longtime partners do have to contend with issues of familiarity in their relationship, these problems can be offset by greater emotional intimacy and trust. Because inhibitions often lessen with age, sex at 50 or 60 may include a level of experimentation and playfulness you wouldn't have dreamed of in your younger years. So, Hoggy, I hope you cherish each moment you have with her.....how wonderful for her...for BOTH of you !!!!  

• Like 5
  • Thanks 1

• Members

Women can be like a fine wine, they get better and sexier as they get older.  Enjoy your wife's newfound sexual enjoyment because sometimes medical conditions cause the reverse.  Simply enjoy, be adventuresome, and explore your fantasies.

• Like 1