Official Community Forums Home

Dorm Sex

tess21

I've noticed that not many of the people who post on this forum are of college age. But you all give pretty good advice, and are very respectful, so I'll ask you this question anyway.

Would you recommend casual encounters with the guy friends I live with in my dorm? Especially if I've never done it with anyone before? A friend of mine and I have been getting really hot and heavy, and he is really sweet and understanding, but I'm just worried the sweetness won't persist, and things will get awkward. What do you think?

• Members

There are many people here of college age.....I am (I'm in college)! lol

I believe you mean that you've never had sex before. Neither have I but if I were to have sex, it WOULDN'T be in a dorm! Being it your first time, you're gonna need all the time you can because you've gotta break that stupid thing called a hymen (the only thing standing between me and my g-spot orgasm). Plus, people tend to walk into dorm rooms lol and you want privacy. I would go to a hotel before I did it in a dorm room. But that's my opinion *winks*.

Vicky

• Members
Being it your first time, you're gonna need all the time you can because you've gotta break that stupid thing called a hymen...

Not necessarily true on the hymen thing. Some women have a thin hymen that can be torn during vigorous exercise, or insertion of a tampon. Mine must have been like that, because I have no recollection of having one and assume it was torn during some such activity early in my life (and yes, I had actually gotten a mirror and looked for it at some point, haha.) Also didn't bleed my first time, though it did hurt some.

BUT, if you are interested in having a pleasant experience, Brandy may indeed have a point. You don't want to have to rush through it for fear of getting caught.