Official Community Forums Home

New To Toys

cutie66

• Members

I'm very new to the toys and when I was browsing around the site I knew right away I wanted a dual action. But I am totally lost on what to get, so i was hoping someone could help me.

Here's my scenario:

1. I live in the dorms, which mean thin walls, and next year I'm getting an apartment with a friend and the place we are going to live in has thin walls too. So I want one thats not soo loud when its turned on ya know? On a scale of 1-5, 5 being the loudest I want the toy to be at he most a 3 on its highest vibration.

2. I guess you can say I have a pretty small body frame and don't want anything too big or too small maybe 5"-6" in insert size would be good.

3. I want the material to be easy to clean (and how would I clean it), it uses water-based lube, and I don't have to replace it every six months or something.

4. Perferrably with a remote too.

I did a a lot of research into this because I really want my first buy to be a good one, and I don't want to spend a lot of money on it just in case the toy dissapoints, maybe no more than $35-40. I was looking at the Ultimate Pearl Beaded Rabbit Vibrator and I saw the reviews on that, but I'm still quite unsure about it can anyone help? If that toys a good buy or if theres another toy that would meet my standards.

Thanks a Bunch

• 9 months later...
  • Members
I'm very new to the toys and when I was browsing around the site I knew right away I wanted a dual action. But I am totally lost on what to get, so i was hoping someone could help me.

Here's my scenario:

1. I live in the dorms, which mean thin walls, and next year I'm getting an apartment with a friend and the place we are going to live in has thin walls too. So I want one thats not soo loud when its turned on ya know? On a scale of 1-5, 5 being the loudest I want the toy to be at he most a 3 on its highest vibration.