Official Community Forums Home

Positions & Techniques For Orgasming During Sex

Amylynn920

• Members

I know we've talked generalities before, but I'm curious on specifics of what works for you to get to orgasm during sex.

Here's my problem. I don't have too much trouble if I use a bullet or a vibrator but hubby has positions he moves me into during sex that make it a bit difficult for me to have one while we're having intercourse.

For instance, he loves to be kneeling between my legs with my legs on his shoulders and my legs pressed tightly together, I can't stimulate myself when my legs are that tightly closed.

Or during doggie, sometimes he likes me flat on my belly with my legs together, again I can't stimulate myself.

I tried reverse cowgirl, and once I'm positioned and he's in, I can't move. I'm stationary. If I move, I fall off. :o Seriously.

Now I am no expert on positions, some things are new to both of us.

The only way I can come during sex is with my legs open, and he's on top.

What the heck are you guys doing that makes it work for both of you.

I don't really want to come before or after him, I want to do it during sex.

Any tips? Techniques? If you don't mind sharing what works for you??

I mean I'm happy that I can orgasm with him I just want to do it while he's building to his, not before or after all the time.

• Members