Official Community Forums Home

First Timer Bj's

Crazygurl0203

• Members

OK i am new here...I have been a member for i think about a week but have been lurking. :unsure:

I am new at the oral with my hubby. I have been married to him for 6 years been with him for 7 and i have just now gotten the courage to give him a BJ...but with a flavored condom.....Back when i was dating a couple of guys...not at the same time...I was forced by one guy to give him a BJ and since then i have been afraid to...Not too keen on the taste so that's why we use a condom....I am not a huge fan of salt either and hubby pounds the salt like its going out of style on his foods...and i swear he's got high colestrol too.

Anyways....I only suck on the tip cause i have this huge gag reflux and i use my hands on the shaft. Is that fine....I mean he was laughing cause he said to me I can't believe your actually doing this....and it was irritating me that he was laughing....I asked him if he was enjoying it and he said yes then i told him well, stop laughing then...but he continued to laugh and then after about sucking for about 15 min or so i stopped...Of course he didn't return the favor for me...Oh well. I am hoping to get that tonight.

I have the "free" toy in my shopping cart waiting for hubby to get paid so i can get it. He read the review about and and was so turned on by it....I asked him what he thought about the review and he said it was different...So i hope it works for me as it did for Mikayla(i do hope i spelled your name right)

Amanda

• Members

i have a bad gag reflux also and i can only get abnout 1/2 of my partners shaft in my mouth. here are some suggestions i have, some are moves i tried and some are from this board. forst off RELAX!!! as i have been told sex is fun and i know first hand that after being forced into it you feel like its work, as soon as you can relax it will be more enjoyable.