Official Community Forums Home

Anal Depth

• Members

Hey Everyone, I have a question for anyone that has Anal Sex.

My Boyfriend and I love having anal sex and are always trying to get wider and deeper. I've been using a dildo in my ass for several years now and introduced it to my boyfriend a couple years ago. We are now able to insert about 5 and a half inches into our asses. And can take dildos as wide as 2 and a half inches.

We've been stuck at the depth for quite some time now and ocassionally I can get a little more in, but its not consistent. When we buy dildos online and read the reviews, people say they can sink an 8inch dildo down to its base. I am wondering if that is true or are they exaggerating. If it is true, does anyone know anything we can do to increase our depth? Does it have anything to do with our height and weight. I'm only 5'3" and my BF is not much taller than me and we're both of average weight.

Also are there any dildos or toys you can suggest. I have a couple dozen different toys, but I'm interested in see what everyone else uses for anal sex.

Lisa

• Members

My Boyfriend and I love having anal sex and are always trying to get wider and deeper. I've been using a dildo in my ass for several years now and introduced it to my boyfriend a couple years ago. We are now able to insert about 5 and a half inches into our asses. And can take dildos as wide as 2 and a half inches.

We've been stuck at the depth for quite some time now and ocassionally I can get a little more in, but its not consistent. When we buy dildos online and read the reviews, people say they can sink an 8inch dildo down to its base. I am wondering if that is true or are they exaggerating. If it is true, does anyone know anything we can do to increase our depth? Does it have anything to do with our height and weight. I'm only 5'3" and my BF is not much taller than me and we're both of average weight.