Official Community Forums Home

Giving Oral Sex To The Woman

• Members

Hi, im new to this room.... i have read some of the other topics...lots of info on how a woman gives oral sex to their mates/partners. But no where do i see where it gives info on how the man gives oral sex to his wife/partner .... Please advise...

• Members
Hi, im new to this room.... i have read some of the other topics...lots of info on how a woman gives oral sex to their mates/partners.    But no where do i see where it gives info on how the man gives oral sex to his wife/partner .... Please advise...

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

eat eat and eat till u can not eat no more..wet your finger with her jiuce and slowley slid it up her ass..........be nice do to her as u would whant done to u slow and easy

• Members
eat eat and eat till u can not eat no more..wet your finger with her jiuce and slowley slid it up her ass..........be nice do to her as u would whant done to u slow and easy

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

i am a she and typeoooooooooooooooo can happen so be nice

• Members

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

I know that i can eat and eat and eat ... but putting a finger up her ass, that part she doesnt like.... so what else can be done

• Members

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

Lady can you give more details on what you would like being done to you, to make you have the ultimate orgasm

• Members
Lady can you give more details on what you would like being done to you, to make you have the ultimate orgasm

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

what i said is what i like ........lol if u can get her going just by eating her when u stick your finger up her ass it should be a turn on....... my hubbys finger sliped one time and wooooooooooow...

what i said is what i like ........lol if u can get her going just by eating her when u stick your finger up her ass it should be a turn on....... my hubbys finger sliped one time and wooooooooooow...

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

Slipped, as in slipped in the backdoor, or slipped all the way up to the ring??

• Members