Official Community Forums Home

Ex Wife Watching?

cmoya

• Members

While I have no experience in threesomes, I think at this point all of my alarms would be going off in my head. The real question is why is he talking about your sex life at all with his ex? What does he miss about her that he wants to bring to your bedroom? Based off your information so far, this seems pretty disrespectful and I can't believe he would even consider asking about this let alone her emailing you. I do have to say, though, that some people are into this sort of thing. If you decide to do it, and it is your decision, make sure you take the advice of others who have posted here. There must be ground rules for what will happen during and AFTER your play. Where he already has a history with this person, you're not going to be likely to have her out of your life afterward and you have to decide if you can live with that. You also have to decide if you can reign in your imagination after the fact and reign in the wondering you will do as well. I wish I could help with this, but ultimately it is your decision. Personally, I'd be having a long heart to heart with him about his current relationship with his ex.

Thurisas.

• Members

It is rather odd that he wants his EX-wife to watch. I have been in threesomes and I have had ppl watch when I have had sex and this doesn't strike me as normal or right. If you don't feel comfortable in this DON"T do it. Also find out why her.

• Members

I have never had a threesome but when I read "I feel sick and I don't know what to do" there was an immediate warning sign that flashed in my head. You need to tell your bf that you are not interested in having a threesome with his ex. Be honest but do not every do anything that is physically making you sick. You will totally regret it.

• Members

OK, perhaps I can lend a little light to this situation, but you may not like what you hear.