Official Community Forums Home

Extreme Multiple Orgasm For Men

StedGirl

• Members

Hello Everyone,

I am new at this and would like to seek advice and insight from the sex-expert or any other members.

I have been dating this guy for about a month already, and our sex encounters were amazing, and often made me speechless :) Anyway, we both have a question that neither of us can find the answer on the internet and we hope that somehow we can find the answer from you.

My boyfriend (38 years old) has an unbelievable stamina (almost like that energizer bunny commercial :D ), when we made love first couple of times, he climaxed 23 times in 6 hours having sex (with some breaks of course), each session he can climaxed 3-4 times. I know it is quite a shocker :o or sounds ridiculous or weird or even not believable, but I am telling the truth! (we counted!). That's why we would like to know how this is possible or if someone else also experience the same thing. I have certainly no complains at all about this issue, I even consider this is a blessing for me since he also can make me climaxed multiple times in a session; we just wondering and would like to know the process of how this is possible.

We would certainly appreciate it if the sex-expert or anyone of you can give us your insight. Thank you all.

• Like 1

• Members

Hey, If you find the secret to this...PLEASE LET ME KNOW!!! I want to invest in whatever he's doing for my other half!!! :P;) I'd definitely hold onto him. Heck, that's better than a vibe....lol

• Members

I have to be honest, I have never heard of such extreme ability to climax - even in younger men. Let me ask you, when you say 23 times in 6 hours, are you saying that he literally ejaculates that many times, or does he have 'dry' ejaculations - as with Tantric sex? Is he on any type of medication? Has he always been able to do this? Does he stay hard in between? Just some quesitons to help you get an answer.

• Members