Official Community Forums Home

Dual - Bullet Vibe

• Members

GK13009C.jpg

Ok Let me start of by saying I was really excited when I ordered my pretty Dual Bullet I was very interested in what it had to offer. It finally arrived and I was excited. The kids were gone, hubby was at work and I was alone. Whoo time to play. I pulled out my brand new toy and admired how pretty it was and I loved the way the nubbs felt on the longer bullet.

I washed up my new baby inserted two AA batteries and I was ready to go. I turned the dial on the toy to turn it on and well I was not impressed. The lights were dull and so was the vibration. I am a girl who loves LOTS of strong vibration and this Dual Bullet Vibe did not have that. Well I gave it the benefit of the doubt.

I started playing and inserted the longer nubbed bullet in my Vagina which is great for penetration and used the other egg like bullet to stimulate my nipples. With enough playing I was able to climax.

The Bullets are made of hard plastic which makes clean up a breeze not to mention it is water proof. All in all I would have to give this 5 out 10.

Pretty Dual Bullet Vibe

• Members

I reviewed this a while back, and had about the same opinion as you - not enough vibration! Sorry to hear it wasn't really for you either because it is such a pretty toy!! <_<

• Members

Ok I'll be honest I just added this to my cart because I was making an order and thought whoo a freebie.

I had to wait till the kid was in bed, then I pulled out the box, and started looking through. I'd just bought a big pack of new batteries and thought why not give it a whirl.

Popped in the batteries, grabbed the DH and went to the bedroom. Like the others said I wasn't to impressed with the strength, but the longer bumpy vibe was great for penetration, while the little bullet was ok on the clit. With the DH's help I got there.

I guess I'd give it 6 outta 10. Just cause I liked the bumps. :D

• Members