Official Community Forums Home

Out Of Controll

• Members

OK so since I am new to being multiply satisfied (LOL) I was wondering... This is something that happens to me and I wonder if I am alone. Frequently while we are having sex. I will have had a few O's and I will feel that maybe it is time to switch position. I will kind of back off and start to ask him, "do you want me to turn around "or whatever. Sometimes in mid sentence another orgasm will hit. I have to literally say to him, "hold on a second, I'm cumming" it is like I cant even control it! Is it like this for everyone? I have to say it is pretty amazing since I used to only have orgasms maybe 3 out of 5x, only clitoral and never during intercourse, unless I was also stimulating myself. Now I have this mind blowing experience that seems to take me over! It gets better every time.

• Members

Well girl, looks like you woke your Gspot up, that and your body is learning to orgasm easily.

I do believe it's a conditioned and learned thing.

Yes it happens, not as frequently to me as it seems to be happening to you (lucky girl). What is it exactly that your partner is doing or you're doing to get so many orgasms in a session? I usually have to work for one and work hard. Sometimes they fade off. Maybe I need to do what you're doing :lol:

• Members

Sounds great! You are definitely doing something right. I have a timing situation, where I will have to tell my partner to stop for a minute because I am cuming and i can't stand stimulation for about 30-45 secs, then more stim just means longer orgasm. But not a # more. I agree..tell us what your partner is doing that is working for you so well!

• Members