Official Community Forums Home

Giving Good Head

whoohoo

• Members

Hello to everyone, yes I am a newbie.

I have never had trouble bringing a man to orgasm when giving head. In fact, I have always seemed to be good at it, if I am to believe the compliments I have received.

I am having trouble bringing my bf to orgasm. It has only happened twice, where I didn't feel exhausted afterwards. With him, I am not in control of things. Normally, with other partners, I could spend lots of time licking, sucking, twirling my tongue around, using my hand a little while sucking on the tip, and have them cumming in no time. With my bf, this is not the case. In fact, just yesterday, I ended up with a busted lip trying to make it happen for him. He would never want to intentionally hurt me, I know.

First of all, let me say that he is not used to getting head. He has only had sex with his previous wife of 18 years, and she would not give head at all, so he is new to all of this. It seems like he is used to getting to an orgasm one way, going at it like there is no tomorrow. He seems to want to thrust vigorously, no matter what we're doing. It gets to become a chore, if all you are doing is bobbing your head up and down for thirty minutes. Then I get tired of doing it in that same position, and when I switch, it takes that much longer to bring him back to the same point that he was before I switched.

Also, I know that we have some kind of problem, because he doesn't stay hard.

I am at a loss, this has never been a problem for me. I want to please him, even if I have to teach him, but with an 18 year old habit, I don't know if this is possible.

I want to enjoy what I am doing, as well.

Any advice would be appreciated.

• Members